Claustre 🖊️

Director

Vicenç Marí Martínez

🖥️ vmari@ceipxaloc.com

Cap d'estudis

Mercè Adrover Mulet

🖥️ merce.adrover@ceipxaloc.com

Secretària

Yolanda López Castanyer

🖥️yolanda.lopez@ceipxaloc.com

3 anys A

Anabel Fernández Sanchez

🖥️ anabel.fernandez@ceipxaloc.com

3 anys B

Beatriu Company Virgili

🖥️beatriu.company@ceipxaloc.com

4 anys A

Cristina Ginard

🖥️cristina.ginard@ceipxaloc.com

5 anys A

Carolina Núñez Marí

🖥️ carolina.nuñez@ceipxaloc.com

5 anys B

Marga Mascaró Villalonga

🖥️margarita.mascaro@ceipxaloc.com

Mestra +1

Laura Mas Tauler

🖥️laura.mas@ceipxaloc.com

Mestra +2

Mercè Adrover Mulet

🖥️merce.adrover@ceipxaloc.com

1r A

Marta Garau

🖥️marta.garau@ceipxaloc.com

1r B

Laia Ballester

🖥️laia.ballester@ceipxaloc.com

2n A

Maria Álvarez

🖥️maria.alvarez@ceipxaloc.com

2n B

Mª Carmen Garcia

🖥️mamen.garcia@ceipxaloc.com

3r A

Gabi Tomàs

🖥️gabriel.tomas@ceipxaloc.com

3r B

Joana Maria Llofriu

🖥️joana.llofriu@ceipxaloc.com

4t A

Marga Sans

🖥️Marga.sans@ceipxaloc.com

4t B

Macià Tomàs

🖥️macia.tomas@ceipxaloc.com

5è A

Margalida Roca

🖥️marga.roca@ceipxaloc.com

5è B

Glòria Leal

🖥️gloria.leal@ceipxaloc.com

5è C

Joan Carles Bestard

🖥️joan.bestard@ceipxaloc.com

6è A

Tomeu Cerdà

🖥️tomeu.cerda@ceipxaloc.com

6è B

Aina Maria Ramon

🖥️aina.ramon@ceipxaloc.com

EF

Vicenç Marí

Tomeu Cerdà

Gabi Tomàs

Anglès

Marga Sans

Benita Álvarez

🖥️benita.alvarez@ceipxaloc.com

Música

Miriam Massanet

🖥️miriam.massanet@ceipxaloc.com

Religió

Esther Pérez

🖥️esther.perez@ceipxaloc.com

ATE

Martina Font

Catalina Crespí

Pedagogia terapèutica

Rosa Albalat

🖥️rosa.albalat@ceipxaloc.com

Cristina Ariza

🖥️cristina.ariza@ceipxaloc.com

Audició i Llenguatge

Marian Xamena

🖥️maria.xamena@ceipxaloc.com