Claustre 🖊️

Director

Vicenç Marí

🖥️ vmari@ceipxaloc.com

Cap d'estudis

Mercè Adrover

🖥️ merce.adrover@ceipxaloc.com

Secretària

Yolanda López

🖥️yolanda.lopez@ceipxaloc.com

3 anys A

Belen Font

🖥️ belen.font@ceipxaloc.com

3 anys B

Loli Sanz

🖥️loli.sanz@ceipxaloc.com

4 anys A

Rosa Reixach

🖥️rosa.reixach@ceipxaloc.com

5 anys A

Marga Mascaró

🖥️marga.mascaro@ceipxaloc.com

5 ANYS B

Beatriu Company

🖥️ beatriu.company@ceipxaloc.com

Mestra +1

Mercè Adrover

🖥️merce.adrover@ceipxaloc.com

Mestra +2

Mamen Garcia

🖥️mamen.garcia@ceipxaloc.com

1r A

Rebeca Gallego

🖥️rebeca.gallego@ceipxaloc.com

2n A

Marta Garau

🖥️marta.garau@ceipxaloc.com

2n B

Xisca Suau

🖥️xisca.suau@ceipxaloc.com

3r A

Joan Carles Bestard

🖥️joan.bestard@ceipxaloc.com

3r B

Isabel Quintana

isabel.quintana@ceipxaloc.com

4t A

Macià Tomas

🖥️macia.tomas@ceipxaloc.com

4t B

Magdalena Jaume

🖥️magdalena.jaume@ceipxaloc.com

5è A

Guillem Seguí

🖥️guillem.segui@ceipxaloc.com

6è A

Tomeu Cerdà

🖥️tomeu.cerda@ceipxaloc.com

6è B

Aina Maria Ramon

🖥️aina.ramon@ceipxaloc.com

EF

Vicenç Marí

Tomeu Cerdà

Anglès

Sonia Penalva

🖥️sonia.penalva@ceipxaloc.com

Benita Álvarez

🖥️benita.alvarez@ceipxaloc.com

Música

Miriam Massanet

🖥️miriam.massanet@ceipxaloc.com

Religió

Esther Pérez

🖥️esther.perez@ceipxaloc.com

ATE

Catalina Crespí

Pedagogia terapèutica

Rosa Albalat

🖥️rosa.albalat@ceipxaloc.com

Mamen garcia

🖥️mamen.garcia@ceipxaloc.com

Audició i Llenguatge

Alba Valero

🖥️alba.valero@ceipxaloc.com