Claustre 🖊️

Director

Vicenç Marí

🖥️ vmari@ceipxaloc.com

Cap d'estudis

Mercè Adrover

🖥️ merce.adrover@ceipxaloc.com

Secretària

Yolanda López

🖥️yolanda.lopez@ceipxaloc.com

3 anys A

Rosa Reixach

🖥️ rosa.reixach@ceipxaloc.com

4 anys A

Marga Mascaró

🖥️margarita.mascaro@ceipxaloc.com

4 anys B

Beatriu Company

🖥️belen.font@ceipxaloc.com

5 anys A

Belen Font

🖥️belen.fot@ceipxaloc.com

Mestre +1

Mercè Adrover

🖥️ merce.adrover@ceipxaloc.com

Mestra +2

Maria Salvador

🖥️maria.salvador@ceipxaloc.com

Mestra +3

Laura Dominguez

🖥️laura.dominguez@ceipxaloc.com

1r A

Mª Carmen Garcia

🖥️mamen.garcia@ceipxaloc.com

1r B

Maria Álvarez

🖥️maria.alvarez@ceipxaloc.com

2n A

Marta Garau

🖥️marta.garau@ceipxaloc.com

2n B

Magdalena Perelló

🖥️magdalena.perello@ceipxaloc.com

3r A

Macià Tomàs

🖥️macia.tomas@ceipxaloc.com

3r B

Magdalena Jaume

🖥️magdalena.jaume@ceipxaloc.com

4t A

Joan Carles Bestard

🖥️joan.bestard@ceipxaloc.com

5è A

Margalida Roca

🖥️marga.roca@ceipxaloc.com

5è B

Pere Uguet

🖥️pere.uguet@ceipxaloc.com

6è A

Tomeu Cerdà

🖥️tomeu.cerda@ceipxaloc.com

6è B

Aina Maria Ramon

🖥️aina.ramon@ceipxaloc.com

EF

Vicenç Marí

Tomeu Cerdà

Anglès

Marga Sans

Magdalena Perelló

Benita Álvarez

🖥️benita.alvarez@ceipxaloc.com

Música

Miriam Massanet

🖥️miriam.massanet@ceipxaloc.com

Religió

Esther Pérez

🖥️esther.perez@ceipxaloc.com

ATE

Catalina Crespí

Pedagogia terapèutica

Rosa Albalat

🖥️rosa.albalat@ceipxaloc.com

Cristina Ariza

🖥️cristina.ariza@ceipxaloc.com

Audició i Llenguatge

Xisca Pizà

🖥️xisca.piza@ceipxaloc.com